Justin Roberts :: Music



Meltdown! is Justin's fifth CD and his most accomplished effort to date. Justin explores the kid's perspective from sidewalk chalk drawings to oceanside sandcastles to life's inevitable meltdowns. With sly references to Elvis Costello, Paul Simon, and Modern English (the title track ends with the proclamation "I'd stop the world and meltdown with you!"), Meltdown! will have the whole family playing air guitar in no time.

"The latest from Roberts is another genre-swirling grand slam." — Cookie Magazine

Track Listing:

1. I Chalk
2. My Brother Did It
3. Get Me Some Glasses
4. Our Imaginary Rhino
5. Meltdown
6. Maybe The Monster
7. Sandcastle
8. More Than Just A Minute
9. Taking Off My Training Wheels
10. Cartwheels & Sommersaults
11. Koala Bear Diner
12. It's Your Birthday
13. Song For You

all songs © Justin Roberts, 2006

Produced by Liam Davis

Hear selections from this record and others on Justin Roberts Radio—Click here to launch player

New! Lyrics & Chords—Click here to download PDF

Back to Music

Facebook Twitter YouTube