Justin Roberts :: Music



Track Listing:

1. recess
2. i'll be an alien
3. hopscotch
4. check me out, i'm at the checkout
5. my secret robot
6. looking for trains
7. every little step
8. we got two
9. the princess wore pink
10. otis
11. school's out (tall buildings)
12. red bird

all songs written and arrange and © Justin Roberts, 2013

Produced by Liam Davis

Selections from this record coming soon to Justin Roberts Radio —Click here to launch player

Back to Music

Facebook Twitter YouTube